| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

About the C-SAP project

Page history last edited by Richard Pountney 9 years, 2 months ago

Frontpage


 

The cascade project was part of Phase 2 of the HEFCE-funded Open Educational Resources (OER) programme, managed jointly by the Higher Education Academy (Academy) and JISC. Running between August 2010 and August 2011, the programme built on and expanded the work of the UK OER pilot phase around the release of OER material. 

 

Relevant project documents (bid, reports etc.) can be accessed from the project documents page. 

 

Project team contact details

Project manager (from 1 February 2011)Anna Gruszczynska, C-SAP (a.gruszczynska@bham.ac.uk; from 1 January 2012 please use ania.gruszczynska@gmail.com)

Project manager (until end of January 2011)Darren Marsh, C-SAP (d.l.marsh@bham.ac.uk)       

Project ConsultantRichard Pountney, Sheffield Hallam University (R.P.Pountney@shu.ac.uk)

Project Critical FriendHelen Jones, Manchester Metropolitan University (h.jones@mmu.ac.uk)

 

Academic Subject Partners:

John Craig, Teesside University (j.r.craig@tees.ac.uk)

Phil Johnson, University Centre at Blackburn College (p.johnson@blackburn.ac.uk)

Craig Hammond, University Centre at Blackburn College (c.hammond@blackburn.ac.uk)

Delyth Morris, Bangor University (d.morris@bangor.ac.uk)

Dafydd Trystan, Coleg Cymraeg Cenedlaethol (d.trystan@colegcymraeg.ac.uk)

Michael Teague, Teesside University (m.teague@tees.ac.uk)

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.